manbetx体育官网

<output id="k6kaa"></output>

      <var id="k6kaa"></var>

        <meter id="k6kaa"></meter>
        1. <rt id="k6kaa"><table id="k6kaa"></table></rt>
           
           

          Editorial Board

          Production Management By

           

          BIMTECH Business Perspectives [ISSN: 2581 9542 (Print)],[ISSN:2582-3965(online)]

           

          Editorial Board

          CHIEF EDITORIAL ADVISOR

          H. Chaturvedi.
          Director
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II., Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: director@bimtech.ac.in

           

          EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

          Jagdish Shettigar.
          Professor
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II., Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: J.shettigar@bimtech.ac.in

           

          EDITOR 

          Arindam Banerjee.
          Asst Professor
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II., Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: arindam.banerjee@bimtech.ac.in

           

           

          EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

          Gulay Gunluk Senesen,
          Professor
          Faculty of Political Science
          Gulhane Campus
          Beyazit,
          Fatih
          Istanbul University, Turkey.
          Email: gulaygs@istanbul.edu.tr

          D K Malhotra,
          Professor
          Nydick Family Firm Chair and Director of MBA Program
          Thomas Jefferson UniversityPhiladelphia. PA 19144
          USA.
          Email: malhotraD@philau.edu

           

          Sunil Mithas
          Professor
          Robert H Smith School of Business
          University of Maryland,
          College Park. MD 20742
          USA.
          Email:  smithas@rhsmith.umd.edu

          Thijs Ten Raa,
          Associate Professor
          Tilburg University
          Herengracht 31, 1015 BB Amsterdam,
          the Netherlands.
          Email: tenRaa@uvt.nl

          Anand Suryanarayana,
          Professor
          College of Banking and Financial Studies,
          112, Ruwi,
          Sultanate of Oman.
          Email: anand@cbfs.edu.om

          Naotoshi Umenao,
          Professor
          Department of Economics

          Osaka University of Commerce,
          4-1-10 Mikuriya Sakaemachi, Higashiosaka-shi, Osaka, 577-8505,
          Japan.
          Email:umeno@daishodai.ac.jp

          EDITORIAL TEAM

          A V Shukla
          Professor
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II., Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: av.shukla@bimtech.ac.in

          Amarnath Bose
          Asso Professor
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II., Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: amarnath.bose@bimtech.ac.in

          Girish Jain
          Asso Professor
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II.,Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: girish.jain@bimtech.ac.in

          Himanshi Tiwari
          Asst Professor
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II., Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: himanshi.tiwari@bimtech.ac.in

          Saloni Sinha
          Asst Professor
          Birla Institute of Management Technology
          Plot 5, Knowledge Park II., Greater Noida
          Uttar Pradesh – 201306
          Email: saloni.sinha@bimtech.ac.in

           

           

           

          FOLLOW US

          manbetx体育